Katoli's Island

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A sort of haven, filled with adventure to thrill your surviving instinct--or inventory coconut's skill while demanding protection for the Shark's Lagoon.

3 posters

Aiki Takeuchi -- Completely Normal

Lennel
    Lennel

Aiki Takeuchi -- Completely Normal Empty Aiki Takeuchi -- Completely Normal

Post by Lennel Mon Jan 06, 2014 5:12 pm

{{guwohhh ;;; I hope I don't miss anything! Hello, this is my first time roleplaying in forum, I hope we can get along well! Put in my boy's image so to picture him better!}}

Aiki Takeuchi -- Completely Normal Concept_by_incross-d712w3n

[Player] : Lennel
    [Character's name]: Aiki Takeuchi
    [Gender] : Male
    [Fandom]: Original
    [Short Brief] : Independent boy who has just started his first year of highschool. Friendly, open. Despite of seeming (and actually being quite) gullible and slow, he thinks a lot and makes cunning remarks every now and then. Sleepwalks at times.

--

[It had been a couple of hours since Aiki hopped off of the boat that carried him to the island. Coming from the city, the sight of this place sure was breathtaking. He allowed himself to stretch a few times more before glancing to the sea.]

"He's sure late..."

[Aiki was there for a tour. It came as a free offer directed to his friend, and they were supposed to come to this island together. However his friend had fallen ill, and not wanting the offer to go to waste, Aiki had decided to tag along this so-called "Tropical Majesty Tour". He should have suspected anything when the boat driver(?) explained so little about this trip. The tour guide he had mentioned also didn't come to greet Aiki, too.]

"I wonder if I'm supposed to go somewhere, or do anything at all?" *thinks* "Or is this a kind of surprise TV show?"